Head Start Staff Directory

Henry Sharp

Executive Director, Detroit ISD Superintendent

Shelli Greer

Program Director, Transition, Education Coordinator

Courtney Miller

Systems, Nutrition, and Transportation Coordinator

clmiller@detroiteagles.net

Cady Wolf

Health, Mental Health, and Disability Coordinator

cwolf@detroiteagles.net

Dianne Washington

Parent, Family, and Community Engagement Coordinator

dwashington@detroiteagles.net

Renita George

Education and Transition Coordinator

rgeorge@detroiteagles.net

Kathy Blassingame

Teacher

kblassingame@detroiteagles.net

Dottie Daigle

Teacher

ddaigle@detroitegles.net

Melissa Doyle

Teacher

mdoyle@detroiteagles.net

Amber Hendrix

Cook, Custodian

ahendrix@detroiteagles.net

Tammy Jaynes

Teacher

tjaynes@detroitegles.net

Angie Smith

Teacher Assistant

a_smith@detroiteagles.net

Kim Smith

Teacher Assistant

kjsmith@detroiteagles.net

Sharonda Smith

Teacher Assistant

ssmith@detroiteagles.net

Samantha Snodgrass

Teacher Assistant

ssnodgrass@detroitegles.net

Kaylee White

Teacher Assistant, Floater

kwhite@detroiteagles.net