DHS Faculty Directory

Jeff Allensworth

Girl's Athletics Director

jallensworth@detroiteagles.net

Carie Archer

Teacher

carcher@detroiteagles.net

Vicki Banister

Teacher

vbanister@detroiteagles.net

Jan Bell

Counselor

jbell@detroiteagles.net

Lucas Chipman

Teacher

lchipman@detroiteagles.net

Jennifer Dawson

Teacher

jdawson@detroiteagles.net

Kelley Dean

Teacher

kdean@detroiteagles.net

Tracy Denny

Ag Teacher

tdenny@detroiteagles.net

Terry Hill

Teacher

thill@detroiteagles.net

Sydney Hines

Ag Teacher

shines@detroiteagles.net

Paul Johnston

Boys Athletics Director

pjohnston@detroiteagles.net

Ryan Kennedy

Teacher

rkennedy@detroiteagles.net

Hannah Laughlin

Teacher

hlaughlin@detroiteagles.net

Brittany Lawler

Teacher

blawler@detroiteagles.net

Lindsey Miller

Teacher

lindseymiller@detroiteagles.net

Hiyadeja Moore

Teacher

hmoore@detroiteagles.net

Steve Morin

Teacher

smorin@detroiteagles.net

Jennifer Noe

Library

jnoe@detroiteagles.net

Michael Pointer

Teacher

mpointer@detroiteagles.net

Stephanie Williams

Nurse

swilliams@detroiteagles.net

Heather Wood

Teacher

hwood@detroiteagles.net